Tag Archives: Freed

“Freed: the Fourth Revenge” Now on Indiegogo

Independent comic book creator Carl Burcham recently launched a crowdfunding campaign for Freed: the Fourth Revenge, a politically-charged action-thriller intended the first book in an ongoing series. Written by Burcham and featuring illustrations by Ian J. Miller and colors by Fredrik Mattsson, Freed is recommended for fans of V for Vendetta and Watchmen. Here’s the official plot synopsis taken from

Read more